Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is an advisory body of the #CyberMadeInPoland Cluster, bringing together experts and leaders of the Polish ICT environment. Its aim is to create a direct channel for the exchange of knowledge, good practices and information between Council members and the Polish cybersecurity industry. The task of the Council is to support the cluster in setting strategic directions of action. Moreover, Council members are operationally involved and support the Cluster’s projects that are within their scope of interest. Council members receive materials regarding the functioning of the Cluster on an ongoing basis.

Andrzej Dulka

President, Polish Chamber of Information Technology and Telecommunications


Bartosz Józefowski

Deputy Director, Krakowski Park Technologiczny

Dariusz Binkowski

Director of the IT Department, Ministry of Climate and Environment

dr Elżbieta Andrukiewicz

Head of Cybersecurity Department, The National Institute of Telecommunications – the State Research Institute

dr inż. Artur Kozłowski 

Director of the Institute of Innvative Technolgies EMAG, Łukasiewicz Research Network

dr Joanna Świątkowska

COO, European Cybersecurity Organization (ECSO)

dr Robert Siudak

Initiator and former CEO of #CyberMadeInPoland

Eryk Libelt

Expert on investments and new technologies, Investor

Izabela Albrycht 

Chair of the Programmes Comittee at CYBERSEC

Michał Kanownik

President of Digital Poland Association


Col. Łukasz Wojewoda

Director of the Cybersecurity Department, KPRM

Prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Kisiel-Dorohinicki

Director of the Institute of Computer Science, AGH University of Science and Technology

Wiesław Paluszyński

President, Polish Information Processing Society